Research Clusters of the OTH Alliance

Since early 2014 the alliance of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Amberg-Weiden and Regensburg has concentrated its joint research work in the following eleven research clusters:

[Please note that the following web pages are only available in German.]

Within these research units, researchers from Regensburg and Amberg-Weiden work together along the OTH core themes.

The research clusters generally offer multifaceted collaboration opportunities for industrial partners, SMEs and other universities of applied sciences.